TPTY-CCT (7432) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1TIRUPATITPTY17:00:0017:00:000 M0 KM
2RENIGUNTA JNRU17:15:0017:17:002 M9 KM
3SRI KALAHASTKHT17:35:0017:37:002 M32 KM
4GUDUR JN.GDR18:55:0018:57:002 M92 KM
5NELLORENLR19:21:0019:23:002 M131 KM
6ONGOLEOGL20:48:0020:50:002 M247 KM
7TENALI JN.TEL22:06:0022:08:002 M354 KM
8VIJAYWADA JNBZA23:45:0023:55:0010 M385 KM
9ELURUEE00:40:0000:42:002 M444 KM
10TADEPALLI GUTDD01:10:0001:12:002 M492 KM
11NIDADAVOLU JNDD01:35:0001:37:002 M512 KM
12RAJAHMUNDRYRJY02:10:0002:12:002 M534 KM
13SAMALKOT JN.SLO03:10:0003:15:005 M584 KM
14KAKINADA TOWCCT04:00:0004:00:000 M597 KM

The train TPTY-CCT starts journey from TIRUPATI station and stops at KAKINADA TOW. It's number is 7432 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on TPTY-CCT, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 597 kilometre to reach its final destination. TPTY-CCT (7432) departs from its first station at 17:00:00 and reaches its last station at 04:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.