CCT-TPTY (7431) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1KAKINADA TOWCCT20:10:0020:10:000 M0 KM
2SAMALKOT JN.SLO20:35:0020:37:002 M12 KM
3RAJAHMUNDRYRJY21:15:0021:17:002 M62 KM
4NIDADAVOLU JNDD21:35:0021:37:002 M84 KM
5ELURUEE22:42:0022:44:002 M152 KM
6VIJAYWADA JNBZA00:30:0000:40:0010 M211 KM
7TENALI JN.TEL01:08:0001:10:002 M243 KM
8ONGOLEOGL02:36:0002:38:002 M350 KM
9NELLORENLR03:52:0003:54:002 M466 KM
10GUDUR JN.GDR05:08:0005:10:002 M504 KM
11SRI KALAHASTKHT05:56:0005:58:002 M564 KM
12RENIGUNTA JNRU06:35:0006:37:002 M587 KM
13TIRUPATITPTY07:10:0007:10:000 M597 KM

The train CCT-TPTY starts journey from KAKINADA TOW station and stops at TIRUPATI. It's number is 7431 and it stops at 11 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on CCT-TPTY, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 597 kilometre to reach its final destination. CCT-TPTY (7431) departs from its first station at 20:10:00 and reaches its last station at 07:10:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.