TPTY-SC (7430) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1TIRUPATITPTY14:15:0014:15:000 M0 KM
2RENIGUNTA JNRU14:35:0014:37:002 M9 KM
3GUDUR JN.GDR16:10:0016:12:002 M92 KM
4NELLORENLR16:40:0016:42:002 M131 KM
5ONGOLEOGL18:15:0018:17:002 M247 KM
6CHIRALACLX18:50:0018:52:002 M296 KM
7VIJAYWADA JNBZA20:30:0020:40:0010 M385 KM
8KHAMMAMKMT21:50:0021:52:002 M485 KM
9WARANGALWL23:40:0023:42:002 M592 KM
10KAZIPET JN.KZJ00:03:0000:05:002 M612 KM
11SECUNDERABADSC04:00:0004:00:000 M744 KM

The train TPTY-SC starts journey from TIRUPATI station and stops at SECUNDERABAD. It's number is 7430 and it stops at 9 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on TPTY-SC, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 744 kilometre to reach its final destination. TPTY-SC (7430) departs from its first station at 14:15:00 and reaches its last station at 04:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.