SC-TPTY (7429) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SECUNDERABADSC18:30:0018:30:000 M0 KM
2KAZIPET JN.KZJ20:23:0020:25:002 M131 KM
3WARANGALWL20:38:0020:40:002 M151 KM
4KHAMMAMKMT22:23:0022:25:002 M259 KM
5VIJAYWADA JNBZA00:30:0000:40:0010 M356 KM
6CHIRALACLX01:50:0001:52:002 M445 KM
7ONGOLEOGL02:34:0002:36:002 M494 KM
8NELLORENLR03:50:0003:52:002 M610 KM
9GUDUR JN.GDR05:08:0005:10:002 M649 KM
10RENIGUNTA JNRU06:25:0006:27:002 M732 KM
11TIRUPATITPTY07:00:0007:00:000 M742 KM

The train SC-TPTY starts journey from SECUNDERABAD station and stops at TIRUPATI. It's number is 7429 and it stops at 9 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on SC-TPTY, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 742 kilometre to reach its final destination. SC-TPTY (7429) departs from its first station at 18:30:00 and reaches its last station at 07:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.