COA-KCG HSP (7426) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1KAKINADA PORCOA17:50:0017:50:000 M0 KM
2KAKINADA TOWCCT18:05:0018:10:005 M5 KM
3SAMALKOT JN.SLO18:30:0018:32:002 M17 KM
4RAJAHMUNDRYRJY19:15:0019:17:002 M68 KM
5TADEPALLI GUTDD20:00:0020:02:002 M110 KM
6ELURUEE20:40:0020:42:002 M157 KM
7VIJAYWADA JNBZA21:50:0022:05:0015 M217 KM
8GUNTUR JN.GNT23:00:0023:05:005 M250 KM
9SATTENAPALLESAP23:48:0023:50:002 M292 KM
10PIDUGURALLAPGRL00:15:0000:17:002 M324 KM
11MIRYALAGUDAMRGA01:00:0001:02:002 M383 KM
12NALGONDANLDA01:40:0001:42:002 M422 KM
13CHARLAPALLICHZ03:50:0003:51:001 M519 KM
14MALKAJGIRIMJF04:25:0004:27:002 M529 KM
15KACHEGUDAKCG05:10:0005:10:000 M537 KM

The train COA-KCG HSP starts journey from KAKINADA POR station and stops at KACHEGUDA. It's number is 7426 and it stops at 13 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on COA-KCG HSP, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 537 kilometre to reach its final destination. COA-KCG HSP (7426) departs from its first station at 17:50:00 and reaches its last station at 05:10:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.