QLN-NS (7218) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1QUILONQLN09:30:0009:30:000 M0 KM
2KAYANKULAM JKYJ10:03:0010:05:002 M40 KM
3CHENGANNURCNGR10:20:0010:25:005 M61 KM
4TIRUVALLATRVL10:33:0010:35:002 M70 KM
5KOTTAYAMKTYM11:28:0011:30:002 M95 KM
6ERNAKULAM TOERN13:05:0013:10:005 M155 KM
7ALWAYEAWY13:28:0013:30:002 M172 KM
8TRICHURTCR14:40:0014:45:005 M227 KM
9PALAKKAD JNPGT16:10:0016:30:0020 M303 KM
10COIMBATORECBE17:50:0017:55:005 M357 KM
11TIRUPPURTUP18:38:0018:40:002 M408 KM
12ERODE JN.ED19:30:0019:40:0010 M458 KM
13SALEM JN.SA20:45:0020:50:005 M517 KM
14JOLARPETTAIJTJ22:25:0022:30:005 M639 KM
15VANIYAMBADIVN22:48:0022:50:002 M654 KM
16KATPADI JNKPD23:38:0023:40:002 M722 KM
17TIRUTTANITRT00:48:0000:50:002 M792 KM
18RENIGUNTA JNRU02:30:0002:45:0015 M848 KM
19SRI KALAHASTKHT03:05:0003:07:002 M871 KM
20VENKATAGIRIVKI03:30:0003:32:002 M896 KM
21GUDUR JN.GDR04:25:0004:27:002 M931 KM
22NELLORENLR05:00:0005:02:002 M970 KM
23KAVALIKVZ05:40:0005:42:002 M1020 KM
24ONGOLEOGL06:38:0006:40:002 M1086 KM
25CHIRALACLX07:30:0007:32:002 M1135 KM
26BAPATIABPP07:45:0007:47:002 M1150 KM
27NIDUBROLUNDO08:15:0008:17:002 M1171 KM
28TENALI JN.TEL08:35:0008:37:002 M1192 KM
29VIJAYWADA JNBZA09:35:0009:50:0015 M1224 KM
30GUDIVADA JN.GDV10:50:0010:52:002 M1268 KM
31KAIKALURKKLR11:42:0011:44:002 M1297 KM
32AKIVIDUAKVD12:05:0012:07:002 M1314 KM
33BHIMAVARAM TBVRT12:30:0012:32:002 M1332 KM
34BHIMAVARAM JBVRM12:40:0012:42:002 M1333 KM
35VIRAVASARAMVVM13:08:0013:10:002 M1344 KM
36PALAKOLLUPKO13:30:0013:32:002 M1354 KM
37NARASAPURNS13:45:0013:45:000 M1363 KM

The train QLN-NS starts journey from QUILON station and stops at NARASAPUR. It's number is 7218 and it stops at 35 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on QLN-NS, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1363 kilometre to reach its final destination. QLN-NS (7218) departs from its first station at 09:30:00 and reaches its last station at 13:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.