TPTY-KCG (7146) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1TIRUPATITPTY17:00:0017:00:000 M0 KM
2RENIGUNTA JNRU17:15:0017:17:002 M9 KM
3SRI KALAHASTKHT17:56:0017:58:002 M32 KM
4GUDUR JN.GDR18:55:0018:57:002 M92 KM
5NELLORENLR19:22:0019:23:001 M131 KM
6ONGOLEOGL20:48:0020:50:002 M247 KM
7CHIRALACLX21:24:0021:26:002 M296 KM
8TENALI JN.TEL22:06:0022:08:002 M354 KM
9VIJAYWADA JNBZA23:30:0023:40:0010 M385 KM
10MADHIRAMDR00:20:0000:22:002 M440 KM
11KHAMMAMKMT00:46:0000:48:002 M485 KM
12MAHBUBABADMABD01:31:0001:32:001 M532 KM
13WARANGALWL02:30:0002:32:002 M592 KM
14KAZIPET JN.KZJ02:48:0002:50:002 M612 KM
15JANGAONZN03:29:0003:30:001 M660 KM
16KACHEGUDAKCG06:30:0006:30:000 M763 KM

The train TPTY-KCG starts journey from TIRUPATI station and stops at KACHEGUDA. It's number is 7146 and it stops at 14 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on TPTY-KCG, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 763 kilometre to reach its final destination. TPTY-KCG (7146) departs from its first station at 17:00:00 and reaches its last station at 06:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.