COA-HYB (7076) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1KAKINADA TOWCCT18:10:0018:10:000 M0 KM
2SAMALKOT JN.SLO18:30:0018:32:002 M12 KM
3RAJAHMUNDRYRJY19:20:0019:22:002 M62 KM
4NIDADAVOLU JNDD19:55:0019:57:002 M84 KM
5TANUKUTNKU20:15:0020:17:002 M101 KM
6BHIMAVARAM TBVRT20:50:0020:52:002 M131 KM
7AKIVIDUAKVD21:10:0021:12:002 M148 KM
8KAIKALURKKLR21:25:0021:27:002 M165 KM
9GUDIVADA JN.GDV22:10:0022:12:002 M194 KM
10VIJAYWADA JNBZA23:05:0023:20:0015 M239 KM
11GUNTUR JN.GNT00:20:0000:25:005 M272 KM
12SATTENAPALLESAP01:18:0001:20:002 M314 KM
13PIDUGURALLAPGRL01:35:0001:37:002 M346 KM
14NADIKUDE JN.NDKD02:10:0002:12:002 M367 KM
15MIRYALAGUDAMRGA02:50:0002:52:002 M405 KM
16NALGONDANLDA03:25:0003:27:002 M443 KM
17SECUNDERABADSC06:00:0006:00:000 M553 KM

The train COA-HYB starts journey from KAKINADA TOW station and stops at SECUNDERABAD. It's number is 7076 and it stops at 15 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on COA-HYB, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 553 kilometre to reach its final destination. COA-HYB (7076) departs from its first station at 18:10:00 and reaches its last station at 06:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.