HYB-COA (7075) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SECUNDERABADSC19:20:0019:20:000 M0 KM
2NALGONDANLDA21:00:0021:02:002 M109 KM
3MIRYALAGUDAMRGA21:23:0021:25:002 M148 KM
4NADIKUDE JN.NDKD21:55:0021:57:002 M186 KM
5PIDUGURALLAPGRL22:15:0022:17:002 M207 KM
6SATTENAPALLESAP22:35:0022:37:002 M239 KM
7GUNTUR JN.GNT23:15:0023:20:005 M281 KM
8VIJAYWADA JNBZA00:20:0000:35:0015 M314 KM
9GUDIVADA JN.GDV01:25:0001:27:002 M358 KM
10KAIKALURKKLR01:53:0001:55:002 M387 KM
11AKIVIDUAKVD02:10:0002:12:002 M404 KM
12BHIMAVARAM TBVRT02:35:0002:37:002 M422 KM
13TANUKUTNKU03:00:0003:02:002 M453 KM
14NIDADAVOLU JNDD03:18:0003:20:002 M469 KM
15RAJAHMUNDRYRJY03:50:0003:52:002 M492 KM
16SAMALKOT JN.SLO04:40:0004:42:002 M542 KM
17KAKINADA TOWCCT05:30:0005:30:000 M554 KM

The train HYB-COA starts journey from SECUNDERABAD station and stops at KAKINADA TOW. It's number is 7075 and it stops at 15 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on HYB-COA, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 554 kilometre to reach its final destination. HYB-COA (7075) departs from its first station at 19:20:00 and reaches its last station at 05:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.