VLNK-BZA (7062) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1VELANKANNIVLNK00:00:0015:00:00900 M0 KM
2NAGAPPATTINANGT15:35:0015:55:0020 M10 KM
3THIRUVARUR JTVR16:30:0016:55:0025 M33 KM
4MAYILADUTURAMV18:00:0018:05:005 M72 KM
5SIRKAZHISY18:23:0018:25:002 M92 KM
6CHIDAMBARAMCDM18:58:0019:00:002 M108 KM
7TIRUPPADIRIPTDPR19:48:0019:50:002 M151 KM
8VILLUPURAM JVM21:15:0021:30:0015 M193 KM
9CHENGALPATTUCGL22:58:0023:00:002 M296 KM
10KANCHIPURAMCJ23:43:0023:45:002 M332 KM
11ARAKKONAM JNAJJ00:20:0000:25:005 M359 KM
12TIRUTTANITRT00:43:0000:45:002 M372 KM
13RENIGUNTA JNRU02:30:0002:50:0020 M427 KM
14TIRUPATITPTY03:30:0000:00:00- M437 KM

The train VLNK-BZA starts journey from VELANKANNI station and stops at TIRUPATI. It's number is 7062 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on VLNK-BZA, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 437 kilometre to reach its final destination. VLNK-BZA (7062) departs from its first station at 15:00:00 and reaches its last station at 03:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.