COA-VLNK (7061) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1KAKINADA PORCOA09:00:0009:00:000 M0 KM
2KAKINADA TOWCCT09:10:0009:15:005 M5 KM
3SAMALKOT JN.SLO09:30:0009:32:002 M17 KM
4RAJAHMUNDRYRJY10:10:0010:12:002 M68 KM
5NIDADAVOLU JNDD10:32:0010:34:002 M90 KM
6TADEPALLI GUTDD11:00:0011:02:002 M110 KM
7ELURUEE11:35:0011:37:002 M157 KM
8VIJAYWADA JNBZA13:30:0013:30:000 M217 KM

The train COA-VLNK starts journey from KAKINADA POR station and stops at VIJAYWADA JN. It's number is 7061 and it stops at 6 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on COA-VLNK, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 217 kilometre to reach its final destination. COA-VLNK (7061) departs from its first station at 09:00:00 and reaches its last station at 13:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.