VSKP HSP (7044) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1TIRUPATITPTY16:45:0016:45:000 M0 KM
2RENIGUNTA JNRU17:05:0017:10:005 M9 KM
3NELLORENLR20:00:0020:02:002 M131 KM
4ONGOLEOGL23:00:0023:02:002 M247 KM
5VIJAYWADA JNBZA01:30:0001:40:0010 M385 KM
6ELURUEE02:28:0002:30:002 M444 KM
7TADEPALLI GUTDD02:50:0002:52:002 M492 KM
8RAJAHMUNDRYRJY03:30:0003:32:002 M534 KM
9SAMALKOT JN.SLO04:30:0004:32:002 M584 KM
10ANAKAPALLEAKP06:00:0006:02:002 M702 KM
11VISAKHAPATNAVSKP07:50:0007:50:000 M735 KM

The train VSKP HSP starts journey from TIRUPATI station and stops at VISAKHAPATNA. It's number is 7044 and it stops at 9 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on VSKP HSP, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 735 kilometre to reach its final destination. VSKP HSP (7044) departs from its first station at 16:45:00 and reaches its last station at 07:50:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.