KCG-VSKP (7016) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1KACHEGUDAKCG18:45:0018:45:000 M0 KM
2MALKAJGIRIMJF19:05:0019:07:002 M8 KM
3CHARLAPALLICHZ19:34:0019:35:001 M18 KM
4NALGONDANLDA21:32:0021:33:001 M115 KM
5MIRYALAGUDAMRGA22:05:0022:06:001 M154 KM
6PIDUGURALLAPGRL23:07:0023:08:001 M213 KM
7SATTENAPALLESAP23:50:0023:51:001 M245 KM
8GUNTUR JN.GNT00:55:0001:00:005 M287 KM
9VIJAYWADA JNBZA02:00:0002:15:0015 M320 KM
10ELURUEE03:00:0003:02:002 M379 KM
11TADEPALLI GUTDD03:30:0003:32:002 M427 KM
12RAJAHMUNDRYRJY04:25:0004:27:002 M469 KM
13SAMALKOT JN.SLO05:05:0005:07:002 M519 KM
14ANNAVARAMANV05:28:0005:30:002 M556 KM
15TUNITUNI05:45:0005:47:002 M573 KM
16ANAKAPALLEAKP06:55:0006:57:002 M637 KM
17DUVVADADVD07:20:0007:21:001 M652 KM
18VISAKHAPATNAVSKP07:50:0007:50:000 M670 KM

The train KCG-VSKP starts journey from KACHEGUDA station and stops at VISAKHAPATNA. It's number is 7016 and it stops at 16 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on KCG-VSKP, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 670 kilometre to reach its final destination. KCG-VSKP (7016) departs from its first station at 18:45:00 and reaches its last station at 07:50:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.