DBG-SC (7008) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1DARBHANGA JNDBG05:00:0005:00:000 M0 KM
2SAMASTIPUR JSPJ05:55:0006:00:005 M37 KM
3BARAUNI JN.BJU07:00:0007:10:0010 M88 KM
4BEGU SARAIBGS07:35:0007:37:002 M103 KM
5SAHIBPUR KAMSKJ07:57:0007:59:002 M130 KM
6MONGHYRMGR08:55:0009:00:005 M143 KM
7JAMALPUR JN.JMP09:25:0009:35:0010 M152 KM
8KIUL JN.KIUL11:25:0011:30:005 M198 KM
9NAWADAHNWD12:30:0012:32:002 M268 KM
10GAYA JN.GAYA14:10:0014:35:0025 M327 KM
11KODERMAKQR15:38:0015:40:002 M403 KM
12PARASNATHPNME15:55:0015:57:002 M478 KM
13NSC BOSE J GGMO17:20:0017:30:0010 M496 KM
14BOKARO STEELBKSC18:35:0018:45:0010 M528 KM
15MURIMURI19:48:0019:50:002 M581 KM
16RANCHIRNC21:10:0021:25:0015 M645 KM
17ROURKELAROU00:35:0000:45:0010 M812 KM
18JHARSUGUDA JJSG02:15:0002:20:005 M914 KM
19BILASPUR JN.BSP05:25:0005:40:0015 M1119 KM
20RAIPUR JN.R07:15:0007:25:0010 M1232 KM
21DURGDURG08:25:0008:30:005 M1275 KM
22GONDIA JN.G10:55:0011:15:0020 M1409 KM
23BALHARSHAHBPQ15:10:0015:30:0020 M1659 KM
24SIRPURKAGHAZSKZR16:14:0016:15:001 M1728 KM
25MANCHIRYALMCI16:58:0017:00:002 M1787 KM
26RAMGUNDAMRDM17:14:0017:15:001 M1801 KM
27KAZIPET JN.KZJ19:40:0019:41:001 M1901 KM
28SECUNDERABADSC22:10:0022:10:000 M2033 KM

The train DBG-SC starts journey from DARBHANGA JN station and stops at SECUNDERABAD. It's number is 7008 and it stops at 26 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on DBG-SC, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 2033 kilometre to reach its final destination. DBG-SC (7008) departs from its first station at 05:00:00 and reaches its last station at 22:10:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.