SC-DBG (7007) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SECUNDERABADSC22:00:0022:00:000 M0 KM
2KAZIPET JN.KZJ00:03:0000:05:002 M131 KM
3RAMGUNDAMRDM01:14:0001:15:001 M233 KM
4MANCHIRYALMCI01:28:0001:29:001 M247 KM
5SIRPURKAGHAZSKZR02:27:0002:28:001 M305 KM
6BALHARSHAHBPQ04:45:0005:15:0030 M375 KM
7GONDIA JN.G09:30:0009:50:0020 M625 KM
8DURGDURG11:55:0012:00:005 M759 KM
9RAIPUR JN.R12:35:0012:40:005 M793 KM
10BILASPUR JN.BSP14:30:0014:45:0015 M905 KM
11JHARSUGUDA JJSG17:45:0017:47:002 M1114 KM
12ROURKELAROU19:05:0019:20:0015 M1215 KM
13RANCHIRNC22:45:0023:00:0015 M1380 KM
14MURIMURI00:10:0000:15:005 M1442 KM
15BOKARO STEELBKSC01:20:0001:30:0010 M1494 KM
16NSC BOSE J GGMO02:20:0002:25:005 M1526 KM
17PARASNATHPNME02:40:0002:42:002 M1544 KM
18KODERMAKQR03:40:0003:42:002 M1620 KM
19GAYA JN.GAYA05:15:0005:40:0025 M1696 KM
20NAWADAHNWD07:05:0007:07:002 M1754 KM
21KIUL JN.KIUL08:40:0008:45:005 M1825 KM
22JAMALPUR JN.JMP09:40:0009:50:0010 M1870 KM
23SAHIBPUR KAMSKJ10:43:0010:45:002 M1892 KM
24BEGU SARAIBGS11:05:0011:07:002 M1919 KM
25BARAUNI JN.BJU11:40:0011:50:0010 M1934 KM
26SAMASTIPUR JSPJ12:45:0012:50:005 M1985 KM
27DARBHANGA JNDBG13:45:0013:45:000 M2023 KM

The train SC-DBG starts journey from SECUNDERABAD station and stops at DARBHANGA JN. It's number is 7007 and it stops at 25 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on SC-DBG, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 2023 kilometre to reach its final destination. SC-DBG (7007) departs from its first station at 22:00:00 and reaches its last station at 13:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.