NCR-KIK PASS (6854) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1NAGORENCR00:00:0014:10:00850 M0 KM
2TIRUMALAIRAYTMPT14:22:0014:23:001 M5 KM
3KARAIKALKIK14:35:0000:00:00- M10 KM

The train NCR-KIK PASS starts journey from NAGORE station and stops at KARAIKAL. It's number is 6854 and it stops at 1 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on NCR-KIK PASS, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 10 kilometre to reach its final destination. NCR-KIK PASS (6854) departs from its first station at 14:10:00 and reaches its last station at 14:35:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.