KIK-NCR PASS (6853) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1KARAIKALKIK00:00:0014:45:00885 M0 KM
2TIRUMALAIRAYTMPT14:52:0014:53:001 M5 KM
3NAGORENCR15:08:0000:00:00- M10 KM

The train KIK-NCR PASS starts journey from KARAIKAL station and stops at NAGORE. It's number is 6853 and it stops at 1 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on KIK-NCR PASS, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 10 kilometre to reach its final destination. KIK-NCR PASS (6853) departs from its first station at 14:45:00 and reaches its last station at 15:08:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.