Nagore - Karaikal Special (6852) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1NAGORENCR00:00:0021:05:001265 M0 KM
2TIRUMALAIRAYTMPT21:12:0021:13:001 M5 KM
3KARAIKALKIK21:30:0000:00:00- M10 KM

Runs on:


The train Nagore - Karaikal Special starts journey from NAGORE station and stops at KARAIKAL. It's number is 6852 and it stops at 1 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Nagore - Karaikal Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 10 kilometre to reach its final destination. Nagore - Karaikal Special (6852) departs from its first station at 21:05:00 and reaches its last station at 21:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: NCR-KIK DEMU

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.