Karaikal - Nagore Special (6851) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1KARAIKALKIK00:00:0006:00:00360 M0 KM
2TIRUMALAIRAYTMPT06:06:0006:07:001 M5 KM
3NAGORENCR06:20:0000:00:00- M10 KM

Runs on:


The train Karaikal - Nagore Special starts journey from KARAIKAL station and stops at NAGORE. It's number is 6851 and it stops at 1 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Karaikal - Nagore Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 10 kilometre to reach its final destination. Karaikal - Nagore Special (6851) departs from its first station at 06:00:00 and reaches its last station at 06:20:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: KIK-NCR DEMU

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.