Palani - Palakkad Town Passenger Special (UnReserved) (6770) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1PALANIPLNI19:25:0019:25:000 M0 KM
2PUSHPATTURPPTR19:40:0019:41:001 M13 KM
3MAIVADIROADMVRD19:58:0019:59:001 M23 KM
4UDUMALAIPPETUDT20:08:0020:10:002 M33 KM
5GOMANGALAMGMGM20:24:0020:25:001 M46 KM
6POLLACHIPOY21:00:0021:05:005 M62 KM
7MINATCHIPURAMXM21:19:0021:20:001 M78 KM
8MUTHALAMADAMMDA21:29:0021:30:001 M89 KM
9KOLLENGODEKLGD21:39:0021:40:001 M97 KM
10PUDUNAGARAMPDGM21:54:0021:55:001 M105 KM
11PALGHAT TOWNPGTN22:30:0022:30:000 M116 KM

Runs on:


The train Palani - Palakkad Town Passenger Special (UnReserved) starts journey from PALANI station and stops at PALGHAT TOWN. It's number is 6770 and it stops at 9 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Palani - Palakkad Town Passenger Special (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 116 kilometre to reach its final destination. Palani - Palakkad Town Passenger Special (UnReserved) (6770) departs from its first station at 19:25:00 and reaches its last station at 22:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: PLNI-PGTN PA

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.