Palakkad Town - Palani Passenger Special (UnReserved) (6769) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1PALGHAT TOWNPGTN04:50:0004:50:000 M0 KM
2PUDUNAGARAMPDGM05:01:0005:02:001 M10 KM
3KOLLENGODEKLGD05:19:0005:20:001 M18 KM
4MUTHALAMADAMMDA05:29:0005:30:001 M26 KM
5MINATCHIPURAMXM05:39:0005:40:001 M37 KM
6POLLACHIPOY06:10:0006:15:005 M53 KM
7GOMANGALAMGMGM06:30:0006:31:001 M69 KM
8UDUMALAIPPETUDT06:45:0006:47:002 M82 KM
9MAIVADIROADMVRD06:57:0006:58:001 M92 KM
10PUSHPATTURPPTR07:14:0007:15:001 M102 KM
11PALANIPLNI07:30:0007:30:000 M116 KM

Runs on:


The train Palakkad Town - Palani Passenger Special (UnReserved) starts journey from PALGHAT TOWN station and stops at PALANI. It's number is 6769 and it stops at 9 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Palakkad Town - Palani Passenger Special (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 116 kilometre to reach its final destination. Palakkad Town - Palani Passenger Special (UnReserved) (6769) departs from its first station at 04:50:00 and reaches its last station at 07:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: PGTN-PLNI PA

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.