Bilaspur - Korba Passenger Special (UnReserved) (6648) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1BILASPUR JN.BSP16:00:0016:00:000 M0 KM
2JAIRAMNAGARJRMG16:17:0016:19:002 M13 KM
3AKALTARAAKT16:34:0016:36:002 M26 KM
4NAILANIA16:50:0016:52:002 M41 KM
5CHAMPA JN.CPH17:19:0017:25:006 M52 KM
6KOTHARI ROADKTHD17:35:0017:37:002 M65 KM
7SARAGBUNDIASRBA17:49:0017:51:002 M75 KM
8KORBAKRBA18:30:0018:30:000 M89 KM

Runs on:


The train Bilaspur - Korba Passenger Special (UnReserved) starts journey from BILASPUR JN. station and stops at KORBA. It's number is 6648 and it stops at 6 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Saturday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Bilaspur - Korba Passenger Special (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 89 kilometre to reach its final destination. Bilaspur - Korba Passenger Special (UnReserved) (6648) departs from its first station at 16:00:00 and reaches its last station at 18:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: BSP-KRRBA PA

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.