Korba - Bilaspur Passenger Special (UnReserved) (6647) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1KORBAKRBA05:30:0005:30:000 M0 KM
2SARAGBUNDIASRBA05:43:0005:45:002 M14 KM
3KOTHARI ROADKTHD05:56:0005:58:002 M25 KM
4CHAMPA JN.CPH06:08:0006:14:006 M36 KM
5NAILANIA06:25:0006:27:002 M47 KM
6AKALTARAAKT06:42:0006:44:002 M62 KM
7JAIRAMNAGARJRMG06:59:0007:01:002 M75 KM
8BILASPUR JN.BSP07:40:0007:40:000 M89 KM

Runs on:


The train Korba - Bilaspur Passenger Special (UnReserved) starts journey from KORBA station and stops at BILASPUR JN.. It's number is 6647 and it stops at 6 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Saturday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Korba - Bilaspur Passenger Special (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 89 kilometre to reach its final destination. Korba - Bilaspur Passenger Special (UnReserved) (6647) departs from its first station at 05:30:00 and reaches its last station at 07:40:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: KRBA-BSP PAS

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.