Devanahalli - Yesvantpur DEMU Special (6596) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1DEVANHALLIDHL00:00:0013:15:00795 M0 KM
2DODJALADJL13:20:0013:21:001 M11 KM
3BETTAHALASURTLS13:26:0013:27:001 M15 KM
4YELAHANKA JNYNK13:43:0013:45:002 M23 KM
5KODIGEHALLIKDGH13:51:0013:52:001 M28 KM
6LOTTEGOLLAHALOGH13:55:0013:56:001 M31 KM
7YESVANTPUR JYPR14:25:0000:00:00- M33 KM

Runs on:


The train Devanahalli - Yesvantpur DEMU Special starts journey from DEVANHALLI station and stops at YESVANTPUR J. It's number is 6596 and it stops at 5 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Devanahalli - Yesvantpur DEMU Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 33 kilometre to reach its final destination. Devanahalli - Yesvantpur DEMU Special (6596) departs from its first station at 13:15:00 and reaches its last station at 14:25:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: CBP-YPR PASS

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.