Yesvantpur - Devanahalli DEMU Special (6595) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1YESVANTPUR JYPR00:00:0010:35:00635 M0 KM
2LOTTEGOLLAHALOGH10:40:0010:41:001 M2 KM
3KODIGEHALLIKDGH10:43:0010:44:001 M4 KM
4YELAHANKA JNYNK10:49:0010:50:001 M9 KM
5BETTAHALASURTLS11:00:0011:01:001 M17 KM
6DODJALADJL11:05:0011:06:001 M22 KM
7DEVANHALLIDHL11:25:0000:00:00- M33 KM

Runs on:


The train Yesvantpur - Devanahalli DEMU Special starts journey from YESVANTPUR J station and stops at DEVANHALLI. It's number is 6595 and it stops at 5 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Yesvantpur - Devanahalli DEMU Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 33 kilometre to reach its final destination. Yesvantpur - Devanahalli DEMU Special (6595) departs from its first station at 10:35:00 and reaches its last station at 11:25:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: YPR-CBP PASS

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.