Hosur-Yesvantpur Passenger Special (6592) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1HOSURHSRA00:00:0008:15:00495 M0 KM
2ANEKAL ROADAEK08:28:0008:29:001 M14 KM
3HEELALIGEHLE08:38:0008:39:001 M24 KM
4CARMELARAMCRLM08:48:0008:49:001 M34 KM
5BELANDUR ROABLRR08:53:0008:54:001 M37 KM
6BANASWADIBAND09:10:0009:11:001 M50 KM
7HEBBALHEB09:25:0009:26:001 M57 KM
8LOTTEGOLLAHALOGH09:31:0009:32:001 M59 KM
9YESVANTPUR JYPR09:50:0000:00:00- M61 KM

Runs on:


The train Hosur-Yesvantpur Passenger Special starts journey from HOSUR station and stops at YESVANTPUR J. It's number is 6592 and it stops at 7 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Hosur-Yesvantpur Passenger Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 61 kilometre to reach its final destination. Hosur-Yesvantpur Passenger Special (6592) departs from its first station at 08:15:00 and reaches its last station at 09:50:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: HSRA-YPR PAS

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.