Yesvantpur - Hosur Passenger Special (UnReserved) (6591) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1YESVANTPUR JYPR00:00:0006:30:00390 M0 KM
2LOTTEGOLLAHALOGH06:42:0006:43:001 M2 KM
3HEBBALHEB06:47:0006:51:004 M4 KM
4BANASWADIBAND07:06:0007:07:001 M12 KM
5BELANDUR ROABLRR07:18:0007:19:001 M25 KM
6CARMELARAMCRLM07:26:0007:27:001 M27 KM
7HEELALIGEHLE07:35:0007:36:001 M37 KM
8ANEKAL ROADAEK07:45:0007:46:001 M47 KM
9HOSURHSRA08:00:0000:00:00- M62 KM

Runs on:


The train Yesvantpur - Hosur Passenger Special (UnReserved) starts journey from YESVANTPUR J station and stops at HOSUR. It's number is 6591 and it stops at 7 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Yesvantpur - Hosur Passenger Special (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 62 kilometre to reach its final destination. Yesvantpur - Hosur Passenger Special (UnReserved) (6591) departs from its first station at 06:30:00 and reaches its last station at 08:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: YPR-HSRA PAS

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.