VSKP-YPR WKY (6580) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1VISAKHAPATNAVSKP13:45:0013:45:000 M0 KM
2DUVVADADVD14:15:0014:17:002 M17 KM
3ANAKAPALLEAKP14:30:0014:32:002 M33 KM
4SAMALKOT JN.SLO16:05:0016:07:002 M150 KM
5RAJAHMUNDRYRJY16:55:0016:57:002 M200 KM
6ELURUEE18:20:0018:22:002 M290 KM
7VIJAYWADA JNBZA19:40:0019:55:0015 M350 KM
8TENALI JN.TEL20:30:0020:32:002 M381 KM
9CHIRALACLX21:20:0021:22:002 M439 KM
10ONGOLEOGL22:10:0022:12:002 M488 KM
11NELLORENLR23:30:0023:32:002 M604 KM
12GUDUR JN.GDR00:10:0000:12:002 M643 KM
13RENIGUNTA JNRU01:35:0001:50:0015 M726 KM
14KATPADI JNKPD03:43:0003:45:002 M851 KM
15JOLARPETTAIJTJ05:05:0005:10:005 M935 KM
16KUPPAMKPN05:38:0005:40:002 M978 KM
17BANGARPET JNBWT06:10:0006:12:002 M1013 KM
18WHITE FIELDWFD06:58:0007:00:002 M1060 KM
19KRISHNA RAJAKJM07:28:0007:30:002 M1069 KM
20BANASWADIBAND07:50:0007:51:001 M1074 KM
21YESVANTPUR JYPR09:05:0009:05:000 M1086 KM

The train VSKP-YPR WKY starts journey from VISAKHAPATNA station and stops at YESVANTPUR J. It's number is 6580 and it stops at 19 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on VSKP-YPR WKY, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1086 kilometre to reach its final destination. VSKP-YPR WKY (6580) departs from its first station at 13:45:00 and reaches its last station at 09:05:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.