Yesvantpur - Visakhapatnam SpecialFare Special (6579) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1YESVANTPUR JYPR18:35:0018:35:000 M0 KM
2BANASWADIBAND18:54:0018:55:001 M12 KM
3KRISHNA RAJAKJM19:10:0019:12:002 M17 KM
4WHITE FIELDWFD19:18:0019:20:002 M26 KM
5BANGARPET JNBWT20:00:0020:02:002 M73 KM
6KUPPAMKPN20:30:0020:32:002 M107 KM
7JOLARPETTAIJTJ21:38:0021:40:002 M151 KM
8KATPADI JNKPD22:53:0022:55:002 M235 KM
9RENIGUNTA JNRU01:40:0001:55:0015 M363 KM
10GUDUR JN.GDR03:30:0003:32:002 M446 KM
11NELLORENLR04:03:0004:05:002 M484 KM
12ONGOLEOGL05:38:0005:40:002 M600 KM
13CHIRALACLX06:21:0006:23:002 M650 KM
14TENALI JN.TEL06:56:0006:58:002 M707 KM
15VIJAYWADA JNBZA07:55:0008:10:0015 M739 KM
16ELURUEE08:55:0008:57:002 M798 KM
17RAJAHMUNDRYRJY10:22:0010:24:002 M888 KM
18SAMALKOT JN.SLO11:05:0011:07:002 M938 KM
19ANAKAPALLEAKP12:55:0012:57:002 M1055 KM
20DUVVADADVD14:00:0014:02:002 M1071 KM
21VISAKHAPATNAVSKP14:35:0014:35:000 M1089 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Yesvantpur - Visakhapatnam SpecialFare Special starts journey from YESVANTPUR J station and stops at VISAKHAPATNA. It's number is 6579 and it stops at 19 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday. If you've booked a ticket on Yesvantpur - Visakhapatnam SpecialFare Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1089 kilometre to reach its final destination. Yesvantpur - Visakhapatnam SpecialFare Special (6579) departs from its first station at 18:35:00 and reaches its last station at 14:35:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: YPR-VSKP WKY

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.