ERS-YPR WEEK (6548) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1ERNAKULAM. JERS14:45:0014:45:000 M0 KM
2ALWAYEAWY15:11:0015:13:002 M19 KM
3TRICHURTCR16:30:0016:35:005 M74 KM
4OTTAPPALAMOTP18:43:0018:45:002 M119 KM
5PALAKKAD JNPGT19:18:0019:20:002 M150 KM
6COIMBATORECBE20:37:0020:40:003 M204 KM
7TIRUPPURTUP21:23:0021:25:002 M255 KM
8ERODE JN.ED22:10:0022:15:005 M305 KM
9SALEM JN.SA23:07:0023:10:003 M364 KM
10TIRUPATTURTPT01:00:0001:05:005 M477 KM
11BANGARPET JNBWT02:18:0002:20:002 M561 KM
12KRISHNA RAJAKJM03:15:0003:17:002 M617 KM
13YESVANTPUR JYPR04:30:0004:30:000 M634 KM

The train ERS-YPR WEEK starts journey from ERNAKULAM. J station and stops at YESVANTPUR J. It's number is 6548 and it stops at 11 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on ERS-YPR WEEK, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 634 kilometre to reach its final destination. ERS-YPR WEEK (6548) departs from its first station at 14:45:00 and reaches its last station at 04:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.