YPR-ERS WEEK (6547) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1YESVANTPUR JYPR00:00:0022:45:001365 M0 KM
2KRISHNA RAJAKJM23:21:0023:23:002 M17 KM
3BANGARPET JNBWT00:13:0000:15:002 M73 KM
4TIRUPATTURTPT01:55:0002:00:005 M157 KM
5SALEM JN.SA03:18:0003:20:002 M268 KM
6ERODE JN.ED04:15:0004:20:005 M328 KM
7TIRUPPURTUP04:58:0005:00:002 M378 KM
8COIMBATORECBE05:35:0005:40:005 M427 KM
9PALAKKAD JNPGT06:50:0006:55:005 M482 KM
10OTTAPPALAMOTP07:23:0007:25:002 M513 KM
11TRICHURTCR08:15:0008:20:005 M558 KM
12ALWAYEAWY09:33:0009:35:002 M613 KM
13ERNAKULAM TOERN09:53:0009:55:002 M630 KM
14ERNAKULAM. JERS10:30:0000:00:00- M632 KM

The train YPR-ERS WEEK starts journey from YESVANTPUR J station and stops at ERNAKULAM. J. It's number is 6547 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on YPR-ERS WEEK, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 632 kilometre to reach its final destination. YPR-ERS WEEK (6547) departs from its first station at 22:45:00 and reaches its last station at 10:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.