Pandharpur - Yesvantpur SpecialFare Special (6542) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1PANDHARPURPVR13:35:0013:35:000 M0 KM
2SANGOLASGLA14:01:0014:03:002 M29 KM
3DHALGAONDLGN14:40:0014:41:001 M75 KM
4KAVATHE MAHAKVK15:00:0015:01:001 M91 KM
5MIRAJ JN.MRJ16:15:0016:30:0015 M136 KM
6KUDACHIKUD16:55:0016:56:001 M169 KM
7GHATPRABHAGPB17:38:0017:40:002 M216 KM
8BELGAUMBGM18:48:0018:50:002 M274 KM
9DHARWADDWR21:18:0021:20:002 M395 KM
10HUBLI JN.UBL22:00:0022:20:0020 M415 KM
11DAVANGEREDVG00:28:0000:30:002 M559 KM
12ARSIKERE JN.ASK03:00:0003:05:005 M718 KM
13TUMKURTK05:05:0005:07:002 M814 KM
14YESVANTPUR JYPR06:20:0006:20:000 M878 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A), AC First Class (1A)

The train Pandharpur - Yesvantpur SpecialFare Special starts journey from PANDHARPUR station and stops at YESVANTPUR J. It's number is 6542 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday. If you've booked a ticket on Pandharpur - Yesvantpur SpecialFare Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 878 kilometre to reach its final destination. Pandharpur - Yesvantpur SpecialFare Special (6542) departs from its first station at 13:35:00 and reaches its last station at 06:20:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: PVR-YPR WEEK

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.