Yesvantpur - Pandharpur SpecialFare Special (6541) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1YESVANTPUR JYPR18:00:0018:00:000 M0 KM
2TUMKURTK18:58:0019:00:002 M64 KM
3ARSIKERE JN.ASK20:55:0021:00:005 M160 KM
4DAVANGEREDVG23:40:0023:43:003 M319 KM
5HUBLI JN.UBL03:00:0003:05:005 M465 KM
6DHARWADDWR03:30:0003:32:002 M486 KM
7BELGAUMBGM05:32:0005:34:002 M607 KM
8GHATPRABHAGPB06:38:0006:40:002 M665 KM
9KUDACHIKUD07:20:0007:21:001 M711 KM
10MIRAJ JN.MRJ08:40:0008:50:0010 M744 KM
11KAVATHE MAHAKVK09:49:0009:50:001 M790 KM
12DHALGAONDLGN10:04:0010:05:001 M806 KM
13SANGOLASGLA10:40:0010:42:002 M851 KM
14PANDHARPURPVR11:35:0011:35:000 M881 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A), AC First Class (1A)

The train Yesvantpur - Pandharpur SpecialFare Special starts journey from YESVANTPUR J station and stops at PANDHARPUR. It's number is 6541 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Thursday. If you've booked a ticket on Yesvantpur - Pandharpur SpecialFare Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 881 kilometre to reach its final destination. Yesvantpur - Pandharpur SpecialFare Special (6541) departs from its first station at 18:00:00 and reaches its last station at 11:35:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: YPR-PVR WEEK

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.