BWT-MKM-MEMU (6513) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1BANGARPET JNBWT00:00:0007:10:00430 M0 KM
2BEML NAGARBEML07:20:0007:22:002 M8 KM
3COROMANDELCOL07:25:0007:26:001 M10 KM
4OORGAUMOGM07:28:0007:29:001 M13 KM
5CHAMPIONCHU07:32:0007:33:001 M15 KM
6MARIKUPPAMMKM07:45:0000:00:00- M17 KM

The train BWT-MKM-MEMU starts journey from BANGARPET JN station and stops at MARIKUPPAM. It's number is 6513 and it stops at 4 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on BWT-MKM-MEMU, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 17 kilometre to reach its final destination. BWT-MKM-MEMU (6513) departs from its first station at 07:10:00 and reaches its last station at 07:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.