MKM-BAND ONE (6512) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1MARIKUPPAMMKM00:00:0008:00:00480 M0 KM
2CHAMPIONCHU08:04:0008:05:001 M1 KM
3OORGAUMOGM08:09:0008:10:001 M4 KM
4COROMANDELCOL08:14:0008:15:001 M6 KM
5BEML NAGARBEML08:18:0008:19:001 M8 KM
6BANGARPET JNBWT08:33:0008:35:002 M16 KM
7TYAKALTCL08:49:0008:50:001 M28 KM
8BYATRAYANHALBFW08:56:0008:57:001 M34 KM
9MALURMLO09:06:0009:07:001 M43 KM
10DEVAN GONTHIDKN09:16:0009:17:001 M55 KM
11WHITE FIELDWFD09:25:0009:26:001 M63 KM
12KRISHNA RAJAKJM09:38:0009:40:002 M72 KM
13BAIYYAPPANAHBYPL09:44:0009:45:001 M75 KM
14BANASWADIBAND10:20:0000:00:00- M77 KM

The train MKM-BAND ONE starts journey from MARIKUPPAM station and stops at BANASWADI. It's number is 6512 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on MKM-BAND ONE, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 77 kilometre to reach its final destination. MKM-BAND ONE (6512) departs from its first station at 08:00:00 and reaches its last station at 10:20:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.