DSJ-PAY EZHI (6412) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1DELHI-SAFDARDSJ00:00:0011:10:00670 M0 KM
2MATHURA JN.MTJ13:50:0013:55:005 M134 KM
3AGRA CANTTAGC14:44:0014:59:0015 M188 KM
4GWALIOR JNGWL18:30:0018:35:005 M295 KM
5JHANSI JNJHS22:10:0022:20:0010 M392 KM
6BHOPALBPL04:05:0004:15:0010 M681 KM
7ITARSIET06:55:0007:05:0010 M773 KM
8KHANDWA JN.KNW10:10:0010:15:005 M957 KM
9BHUSAVAL JN.BSL12:30:0012:40:0010 M1080 KM
10MANMAD JN.MMR15:00:0015:05:005 M1264 KM
11NASIK ROADNK16:00:0016:05:005 M1337 KM
12IGATPURIIGP17:25:0017:45:0020 M1388 KM
13PANVELPNVL21:00:0021:10:0010 M1506 KM
14ROHAROHA23:00:0023:05:005 M1583 KM
15CHIPLUNCHI00:48:0000:53:005 M1716 KM
16RATNAGIRIRN02:00:0002:05:005 M1792 KM
17MADGOAN JN.MAO08:20:0008:30:0010 M2043 KM
18KAWRKAWR09:17:0009:19:002 M2102 KM
19UDUPIUD12:58:0013:00:002 M2297 KM
20MANGALORE JNMAJN14:40:0015:00:0020 M2362 KM
21PAYYANURPAY16:20:0000:00:00- M2462 KM

The train DSJ-PAY EZHI starts journey from DELHI-SAFDAR station and stops at PAYYANUR. It's number is 6412 and it stops at 19 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on DSJ-PAY EZHI, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 2462 kilometre to reach its final destination. DSJ-PAY EZHI (6412) departs from its first station at 11:10:00 and reaches its last station at 16:20:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.