POY-CBE PASS (6082) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1POLLACHIPOY00:00:0015:05:00905 M0 KM
2KINATTUKKADACNV15:26:0015:27:001 M21 KM
3PODANUR JN.PTJ15:49:0015:50:001 M39 KM
4COIMBATORECBE16:15:0000:00:00- M45 KM

The train POY-CBE PASS starts journey from POLLACHI station and stops at COIMBATORE. It's number is 6082 and it stops at 2 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on POY-CBE PASS, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 45 kilometre to reach its final destination. POY-CBE PASS (6082) departs from its first station at 15:05:00 and reaches its last station at 16:15:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.