CBE-POY PASS (6081) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1COIMBATORECBE00:00:0013:35:00815 M0 KM
2PODANUR JN.PTJ13:44:0013:45:001 M6 KM
3KINATTUKKADACNV14:13:0014:15:002 M24 KM
4POLLACHIPOY14:45:0000:00:00- M45 KM

The train CBE-POY PASS starts journey from COIMBATORE station and stops at POLLACHI. It's number is 6081 and it stops at 2 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on CBE-POY PASS, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 45 kilometre to reach its final destination. CBE-POY PASS (6081) departs from its first station at 13:35:00 and reaches its last station at 14:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.