CBE-CGL TRI- (6068) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1COIMBATORECBE17:30:0017:30:000 M0 KM
2TIRUPPURTUP18:18:0018:20:002 M50 KM
3ERODE JN.ED18:55:0019:00:005 M100 KM
4KARUR JN.KRR20:20:0020:25:005 M165 KM
5TIRUCHIRAPPATPJ22:40:0023:25:0045 M241 KM
6VRIDHA CHALAVRI01:20:0001:22:002 M364 KM
7VILLUPURAM JVM03:22:0003:27:005 M419 KM
8MELMARUVATHUMLMR04:25:0004:40:0015 M486 KM
9CHENGALPATTUCGL05:25:0005:25:000 M522 KM

The train CBE-CGL TRI- starts journey from COIMBATORE station and stops at CHENGALPATTU. It's number is 6068 and it stops at 7 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on CBE-CGL TRI-, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 522 kilometre to reach its final destination. CBE-CGL TRI- (6068) departs from its first station at 17:30:00 and reaches its last station at 05:25:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.