CGL-CBE TRI- (6067) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1CHENGALPATTUCGL19:45:0019:45:000 M0 KM
2MELMARUVATHUMLMR20:05:0020:20:0015 M35 KM
3VILLUPURAM JVM21:22:0021:27:005 M102 KM
4VRIDHA CHALAVRI22:14:0022:16:002 M157 KM
5TIRUCHIRAPPATPJ00:10:0000:30:0020 M280 KM
6KARUR JN.KRR02:15:0002:20:005 M356 KM
7ERODE JN.ED04:00:0004:05:005 M421 KM
8TIRUPPURTUP04:48:0004:50:002 M471 KM
9COIMBATORECBE05:40:0005:40:000 M522 KM

The train CGL-CBE TRI- starts journey from CHENGALPATTU station and stops at COIMBATORE. It's number is 6067 and it stops at 7 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on CGL-CBE TRI-, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 522 kilometre to reach its final destination. CGL-CBE TRI- (6067) departs from its first station at 19:45:00 and reaches its last station at 05:40:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.