MDU-CGL SPL (6066) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1MADURAI JNMDU15:55:0015:55:000 M0 KM
2KODAIKKANALKQN16:40:0016:42:002 M40 KM
3DINDIGUL JNDG17:20:0017:22:002 M62 KM
4MANAPARAIMPA18:00:0018:02:002 M119 KM
5TIRUCHIRAPPATPJ18:30:0018:40:0010 M156 KM
6THANJAVUR JNTJ20:00:0020:02:002 M206 KM
7KUMBAKONAMKMU21:00:0021:05:005 M245 KM
8MAYILADUTURAMV22:08:0022:10:002 M276 KM
9CUDDALORE POCUPJ23:30:0023:32:002 M352 KM
10TIRUPPADIRIPTDPR23:42:0023:44:002 M356 KM
11VILLUPURAM JVM00:30:0000:35:005 M398 KM
12MELMARUVATHUMLMR01:35:0001:40:005 M466 KM
13CHENGALPATTUCGL02:30:0002:30:000 M501 KM

The train MDU-CGL SPL starts journey from MADURAI JN station and stops at CHENGALPATTU. It's number is 6066 and it stops at 11 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on MDU-CGL SPL, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 501 kilometre to reach its final destination. MDU-CGL SPL (6066) departs from its first station at 15:55:00 and reaches its last station at 02:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.