CGL-MDU SPL (6065) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1CHENGALPATTUCGL17:20:0017:20:000 M0 KM
2MELMARUVATHUMLMR17:50:0017:55:005 M35 KM
3VILLUPURAM JVM19:00:0019:15:0015 M102 KM
4TIRUPPADIRIPTDPR20:20:0020:24:004 M145 KM
5CUDDALORE POCUPJ20:58:0021:00:002 M149 KM
6MAYILADUTURAMV22:40:0022:48:008 M224 KM
7KUMBAKONAMKMU23:30:0023:34:004 M255 KM
8THANJAVUR JNTJ00:50:0000:52:002 M295 KM
9TIRUCHIRAPPATPJ01:55:0002:05:0010 M344 KM
10MANAPARAIMPA02:36:0002:38:002 M381 KM
11DINDIGUL JNDG04:48:0004:50:002 M438 KM
12KODAIKKANALKQN05:28:0005:30:002 M460 KM
13MADURAI JNMDU06:45:0006:45:000 M500 KM

The train CGL-MDU SPL starts journey from CHENGALPATTU station and stops at MADURAI JN. It's number is 6065 and it stops at 11 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on CGL-MDU SPL, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 500 kilometre to reach its final destination. CGL-MDU SPL (6065) departs from its first station at 17:20:00 and reaches its last station at 06:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.