MAS-SRC EXP (6058) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1CHENNAI CENTMAS15:15:0015:15:000 M0 KM
2GUDUR JN.GDR17:40:0017:42:002 M137 KM
3NELLORENLR18:10:0018:12:002 M175 KM
4ONGOLEOGL19:36:0019:38:002 M291 KM
5VIJAYWADA JNBZA22:00:0022:15:0015 M429 KM
6ELURUEE23:07:0023:09:002 M489 KM
7RAJAHMUNDRYRJY01:15:0001:17:002 M579 KM
8SAMALKOT JN.SLO01:53:0001:55:002 M629 KM
9ANAKAPALLEAKP03:40:0003:42:002 M746 KM
10VISAKHAPATNAVSKP05:10:0005:30:0020 M780 KM
11VIZIANAGARAMVZM06:25:0006:27:002 M840 KM
12BERHAMPURBAM09:09:0009:11:002 M1056 KM
13KHURDA ROADKUR11:10:0011:30:0020 M1203 KM
14BHUBANESWARBBS11:55:0012:00:005 M1222 KM
15CUTTACK JN.CTC12:30:0012:35:005 M1249 KM
16BHADRAKHBHC14:20:0014:22:002 M1365 KM
17BALASOREBLS15:05:0015:10:005 M1427 KM
18KHARAGPURKGP16:35:0016:40:005 M1548 KM
19SANTRAGACHISRC19:00:0019:00:000 M1655 KM

The train MAS-SRC EXP starts journey from CHENNAI CENT station and stops at SANTRAGACHI. It's number is 6058 and it stops at 17 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on MAS-SRC EXP, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1655 kilometre to reach its final destination. MAS-SRC EXP (6058) departs from its first station at 15:15:00 and reaches its last station at 19:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.