SRC-MAS SPL (6057) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SANTRAGACHISRC23:50:0023:50:000 M0 KM
2KHARAGPURKGP01:35:0001:45:0010 M107 KM
3BALASOREBLS03:38:0003:43:005 M228 KM
4BHADRAKHBHC04:43:0004:45:002 M290 KM
5CUTTACK JN.CTC06:15:0006:20:005 M406 KM
6BHUBANESWARBBS06:55:0007:00:005 M433 KM
7KHURDA ROADKUR07:25:0007:35:0010 M452 KM
8BERHAMPURBAM09:43:0009:45:002 M598 KM
9VIZIANAGARAMVZM13:00:0013:02:002 M814 KM
10VISAKHAPATNAVSKP14:15:0014:45:0030 M875 KM
11ANAKAPALLEAKP15:40:0015:42:002 M909 KM
12SAMALKOT JN.SLO17:00:0017:02:002 M1026 KM
13RAJAHMUNDRYRJY18:00:0018:02:002 M1076 KM
14ELURUEE19:41:0019:43:002 M1166 KM
15VIJAYWADA JNBZA21:30:0021:45:0015 M1226 KM
16ONGOLEOGL23:43:0023:45:002 M1364 KM
17NELLORENLR01:10:0001:12:002 M1480 KM
18GUDUR JN.GDR02:23:0002:25:002 M1518 KM
19CHENNAI CENTMAS05:30:0005:30:000 M1656 KM

The train SRC-MAS SPL starts journey from SANTRAGACHI station and stops at CHENNAI CENT. It's number is 6057 and it stops at 17 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on SRC-MAS SPL, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1656 kilometre to reach its final destination. SRC-MAS SPL (6057) departs from its first station at 23:50:00 and reaches its last station at 05:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.