MAJN-KCVL S/ (6054) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1MANGALORE JNMAJN15:40:0015:40:000 M0 KM
2KASARAGODKGQ16:30:0016:32:002 M47 KM
3KANNURCAN18:35:0018:40:005 M132 KM
4CALICUTCLT20:00:0020:10:0010 M222 KM
5SHORANUR JN.SRR22:30:0022:40:0010 M308 KM
6TRICHURTCR23:27:0023:30:003 M341 KM
7ALWAYEAWY00:05:0000:10:005 M396 KM
8ERNAKULAM TOERN00:30:0000:35:005 M413 KM
9KOTTAYAMKTYM01:37:0001:40:003 M473 KM
10TIRUVALLATRVL02:03:0002:05:002 M498 KM
11CHENGANNURCNGR02:15:0002:17:002 M507 KM
12KAYANKULAM JKYJ02:38:0002:40:002 M527 KM
13QUILONQLN04:05:0004:10:005 M569 KM
14KOCHUVELIKCVL05:00:0005:00:000 M627 KM

The train MAJN-KCVL S/ starts journey from MANGALORE JN station and stops at KOCHUVELI. It's number is 6054 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on MAJN-KCVL S/, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 627 kilometre to reach its final destination. MAJN-KCVL S/ (6054) departs from its first station at 15:40:00 and reaches its last station at 05:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.