Chennai Egmore - Madurai SpecialFare Special (6053) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1KOCHUVELIKCVL18:35:0018:35:000 M0 KM
2QUILONQLN19:33:0019:35:002 M58 KM
3KAYANKULAM JKYJ20:18:0020:20:002 M99 KM
4CHENGANNURCNGR20:29:0020:31:002 M119 KM
5TIRUVALLATRVL20:44:0020:46:002 M128 KM
6KOTTAYAMKTYM21:22:0021:24:002 M154 KM
7ERNAKULAM TOERN22:25:0022:30:005 M213 KM
8ALWAYEAWY22:48:0022:50:002 M230 KM
9TRICHURTCR23:41:0023:43:002 M285 KM
10SHORANUR JN.SRR00:25:0000:30:005 M318 KM
11CALICUTCLT01:40:0001:45:005 M404 KM
12KANNURCAN03:05:0003:10:005 M493 KM
13KASARAGODKGQ04:15:0004:17:002 M579 KM
14MANGALORE JNMAJN05:10:0005:10:000 M626 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL)

The train Chennai Egmore - Madurai SpecialFare Special starts journey from KOCHUVELI station and stops at MANGALORE JN. It's number is 6053 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Monday. If you've booked a ticket on Chennai Egmore - Madurai SpecialFare Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 626 kilometre to reach its final destination. Chennai Egmore - Madurai SpecialFare Special (6053) departs from its first station at 18:35:00 and reaches its last station at 05:10:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: KCVL-MAJN S/

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.