QLN-MAS SPL (6044) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1QUILONQLN15:15:0015:15:000 M0 KM
2KAYANKULAM JKYJ15:55:0016:00:005 M40 KM
3CHENGANNURCNGR16:18:0016:20:002 M61 KM
4TIRUVALLATRVL16:27:0016:29:002 M70 KM
5CHANGANACHERCGY16:38:0016:40:002 M78 KM
6KOTTAYAMKTYM17:30:0017:32:002 M95 KM
7ERNAKULAM TOERN18:40:0018:45:005 M155 KM
8ALWAYEAWY19:05:0019:07:002 M172 KM
9TRICHURTCR20:08:0020:10:002 M227 KM
10PALAKKAD JNPGT21:38:0021:40:002 M303 KM
11COIMBATORECBE23:25:0023:30:005 M357 KM
12TIRUPPURTUP00:14:0000:16:002 M408 KM
13ERODE JN.ED01:05:0001:10:005 M458 KM
14SALEM JN.SA02:05:0002:10:005 M517 KM
15JOLARPETTAIJTJ03:55:0003:57:002 M639 KM
16KATPADI JNKPD05:02:0005:04:002 M722 KM
17ARAKKONAM JNAJJ05:52:0005:54:002 M783 KM
18PERAMBURPER06:33:0006:35:002 M846 KM
19CHENNAI CENTMAS07:20:0007:20:000 M852 KM

The train QLN-MAS SPL starts journey from QUILON station and stops at CHENNAI CENT. It's number is 6044 and it stops at 17 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on QLN-MAS SPL, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 852 kilometre to reach its final destination. QLN-MAS SPL (6044) departs from its first station at 15:15:00 and reaches its last station at 07:20:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.