MAS-QLN SPL (6043) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1CHENNAI CENTMAS22:30:0022:30:000 M0 KM
2ARAKKONAM JNAJJ23:42:0023:44:002 M68 KM
3KATPADI JNKPD00:32:0000:34:002 M128 KM
4JOLARPETTAIJTJ01:55:0002:00:005 M212 KM
5SALEM JN.SA03:25:0003:30:005 M331 KM
6ERODE JN.ED04:30:0004:35:005 M391 KM
7TIRUPPURTUP05:20:0005:22:002 M441 KM
8COIMBATORECBE06:25:0006:30:005 M491 KM
9PALAKKAD JNPGT07:30:0007:35:005 M545 KM
10TRICHURTCR09:05:0009:07:002 M621 KM
11ALWAYEAWY10:05:0010:07:002 M676 KM
12ERNAKULAM TOERN10:30:0010:35:005 M693 KM
13KOTTAYAMKTYM11:58:0012:00:002 M752 KM
14CHANGANACHERCGY12:18:0012:20:002 M769 KM
15TIRUVALLATRVL12:30:0012:40:0010 M777 KM
16CHENGANNURCNGR12:52:0012:54:002 M786 KM
17KAYANKULAM JKYJ13:20:0013:25:005 M807 KM
18QUILONQLN14:30:0014:30:000 M849 KM

The train MAS-QLN SPL starts journey from CHENNAI CENT station and stops at QUILON. It's number is 6043 and it stops at 16 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on MAS-QLN SPL, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 849 kilometre to reach its final destination. MAS-QLN SPL (6043) departs from its first station at 22:30:00 and reaches its last station at 14:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.