ERS-MAS SPL (6006) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1ERNAKULAM. JERS19:25:0019:25:000 M0 KM
2ALWAYEAWY19:53:0019:55:002 M19 KM
3TRICHURTCR20:56:0020:59:003 M74 KM
4OTTAPPALAMOTP22:21:0022:23:002 M119 KM
5PALAKKAD JNPGT23:05:0023:10:005 M150 KM
6COIMBATORECBE00:48:0000:53:005 M204 KM
7TIRUPPURTUP01:37:0001:39:002 M255 KM
8ERODE JN.ED02:30:0002:40:0010 M305 KM
9SALEM JN.SA03:30:0003:35:005 M364 KM
10JOLARPETTAIJTJ05:18:0005:20:002 M486 KM
11KATPADI JNKPD06:40:0006:42:002 M569 KM
12ARAKKONAM JNAJJ07:53:0007:55:002 M630 KM
13PERAMBURPER09:50:0009:52:002 M693 KM
14CHENNAI CENTMAS10:30:0010:30:000 M699 KM

The train ERS-MAS SPL starts journey from ERNAKULAM. J station and stops at CHENNAI CENT. It's number is 6006 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on ERS-MAS SPL, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 699 kilometre to reach its final destination. ERS-MAS SPL (6006) departs from its first station at 19:25:00 and reaches its last station at 10:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.