TEN - MS SPE (6002) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1TIRUNELVELITEN15:00:0015:00:000 M0 KM
2VANCHI MANIYMEJ15:25:0015:27:002 M28 KM
3KOVILPATTICVP15:58:0016:00:002 M65 KM
4SATURSRT16:18:0016:20:002 M86 KM
5VIRUDUNAGARVPT16:48:0016:50:002 M113 KM
6MADURAI JNMDU17:35:0017:40:005 M156 KM
7KODAIKKANALKQN18:13:0018:15:002 M196 KM
8DINDIGUL JNDG18:35:0018:40:005 M218 KM
9TIRUCHIRAPPATPJ20:35:0020:50:0015 M313 KM
10VRIDHA CHALAVRI22:33:0022:35:002 M436 KM
11VILLUPURAM JVM23:40:0023:45:005 M490 KM
12CHENGALPATTUCGL01:55:0002:00:005 M593 KM
13TAMBARAMTBM02:30:0002:32:002 M624 KM
14MAMBALAMMBM02:53:0002:55:002 M642 KM
15CHENNAI EGMOMS03:30:0003:30:000 M649 KM

The train TEN - MS SPE starts journey from TIRUNELVELI station and stops at CHENNAI EGMO. It's number is 6002 and it stops at 13 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on TEN - MS SPE, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 649 kilometre to reach its final destination. TEN - MS SPE (6002) departs from its first station at 15:00:00 and reaches its last station at 03:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.